Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Dermatology Consultants of Gloucester

General Dermatology & Medical Dermatology located in Gloucester, VA

35 total reviews

Dermatology Consultants of Gloucester always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Consultants of Gloucester below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tara K.
Submitted 06/03/21
I was so very happy with Dr. Gardener and his assistant. He explain and answer all question.
Anne W.
Submitted 04/24/21
treatment was on time and everyone was very courteous.
Janet D.
Submitted 04/09/21
Personable, professional and prompt!!!
Catherine F.
Submitted 03/30/21
Excellent!
Don G.
Submitted 03/19/21
No waiting, excellent friendly service. Complete examination and several issues taken care of immediately. Knowledgeable and all staff were great to interact with. Completely satisfied. Highly recommend.
Susan C.
Submitted 02/16/21
Excellent, thorough. Answered all my questions.
Robert G.
Submitted 01/13/21
Very professional, great bedside manner with my elderly father, good communication on the plan laid out for us.
Stephanie T.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Gardner and his team are awesome.
Alexander M.
Submitted 12/30/20
Very quick and friendly! Extremely knowledgeable and professional. 10/10 would recommend!
Karen R.
Submitted 12/16/20
On time, everyone pleasant, Dr. Gardner answers questions, efficient and a delight to interact with
CHARLENE L.
Submitted 10/28/20
No stress, everyone very patient friendly - and smooth sailing from start to finish. As a new patient, I am happy to say that Dr. Gardner is now "my" dermatologist!
Darlene G.
Submitted 10/27/20
All the staff were very cordial. Dr Gardner was very caring and put me at ease.
Terrie N.
Submitted 09/24/20
Very thorough with his exam. Kind and explained his findings and recommended treatment along with follow up
Joan W.
Submitted 09/01/20
Every thing was very professional, the staff was very friendly, measures were taken to be COVID-19 safe and I was very happy with my visit.
Francis L.
Submitted 08/11/20
Very professional staff and everything was very clean. Easy to feel Covid safe there!
Terry K.
Submitted 07/16/20
Staff was super helpful and friendly . Dr. Gardner was very personable and knowledgeable . Great visit.
Gary W.
Submitted 07/06/20
The whole experience was smooth and well orchestrated considering the times that we are going through. Dr. Gardner and staff were great.
Michelle H.
Submitted 06/19/20
I arrived at the clinic with mask on and was kindly greeted. The receptionist took my temperature and checked me in, it was so easy. Dr Gardner was so nice on this my first visit. He knew exactly what my issue was and treated it. His team called in my prescriptions and I was happily on my way. Great service, great staff!
Michael F.
Submitted 06/16/20
My first visit left me completely satisfied. Efficient, professional, timely, and personable.
Christina C.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Gardener and staff were very competent, professional, and friendly. The location is convenient to the Northern Neck and the office is clean and modern. Highly recommended!!