Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Dermatology Consultants of Gloucester

General Dermatology & Medical Dermatology located in Gloucester, VA

35 total reviews

Dermatology Consultants of Gloucester always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Consultants of Gloucester below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail E.
Submitted 05/11/20
Quick and efficient.
Brent B.
Submitted 05/09/20
Very professional Had an answer for all my questions Thank you
Akira M.
Submitted 05/06/20
The dermatologist was quick & explained each step of the process for my visit. As a new patient the check in was also quick.
CAROL S.
Submitted 04/30/20
Very pleasant, everyone was friendly and they explain everything as it occurred. Emma Weber was Great!
Glenna H.
Submitted 04/10/20
Very easy no waiting time got help for my issue quickly
Liza P.
Submitted 02/29/20
Excellent. Office staff and doctor were very professional and efficient
David M.
Submitted 01/31/20
I was very pleased with my first time experience. The entire staff was pleasant and very helpful. I am happy my Doctor recommended me to my new Doctor Gardner. I would recommend to anyone. Very happy with the visit.
William B.
Submitted 05/05/19
After years of problems with actinic keratosis on my scalp, I was treated by Dr. Gardner in October 2018. He cured me after treating me for two weeks with a chemo drug originally developed for colon cancer. During treatment my scalp was a mess for about four weeks, as he said it would be. But after a total of six weeks it was free of actinic keratosis. After four months it has not returned. Previously the only effective treatment was freezing with liquid nitrogen. But that treatment did not prevent new spots from occuring elsewhere. I have seen many dermatologists in the Midwest and the East for various problems over a 60-year period. I have been frequently disappointed with their treatments. Based on my experiences, I believe Dr Gardner is the best. My wife has been happy with him too. He is very professional and listens to the patient in assessing the problem.
Ryiah M.
Submitted 04/26/19
wonderful dr and staff!!
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 04/18/19
informative and time efficient
Sylvia T.
Submitted 03/14/19
Very nice visit. Was very pleased and would tell others.
Lindsay B.
Submitted 03/04/19
The office was very clean and organized. The staff was professional, and my appointment was on time. Dr. Gardner is very nice, knowledgeable, and explained things very well. He didn’t do any unnecessary testing, but I felt confident leaving his office that I received very good care. I would recommend him to others, and would definitely go back to his office.
Frank C.
Submitted 02/21/19
Prompt friendly knowledgeable staff, excellent service, highly recommend them
Kyle J.
Submitted 02/21/19
Incredible staff, friendly, and most of all timely and professional! Would recommend!
Matthew S.
Submitted 12/26/18
Pleasing bedside manner with little to no wait time